Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ruffles Beach Resort

fort aguada road, opp state bank of india candolim Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atRuffles Beach Resort
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohan GuptaHotel is Nice and the Location is also very good. Hotel is on the Main road that's the biggest advantage. Service of the hotel is not that good. You g..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 551 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Sep

    Hotel is Nice and the Location is also very good. Hotel is on the Main road that's the biggest advantage. Service of the hotel is not that good. You get complimentary breakfast but it is not worth at

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Ruffles Beach ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Mohan, We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Ruffles Beach Resort. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service and breakfast. Hope you give us another chance to serve you better and we look forward to have you stay with us again. We really appreciate your positive and honest review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Aug

    Hotel is under renovation, doesn't have parking and when asked for a plate they gave us paper plates. Terrible condition of the rooms, killed about 10 Mosquitos last night. Please let me know if I can

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Ruffles Beach ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr. Dinesh, We are sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay at Ruffles Beach Resort. However, as you have noticed we are improving our rooms and Facilities in order for our guest to have a better experience. We regret all inconveniences caused to you. However, if there was some issues with your room or the service, we would have looked into it personally if it was brought to our attention. Thank you for your honest review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Ruffles Beach ResortManager replied in 16 minutes

    Dear Rohan, We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Ruffles Beach Resort and we hope to have you stay with us again sometime soon. We really appreciate your positive and honest review.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved