Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Westwood Residence

264/80 alto-savlo,porvorim, bardez goa, Goa India 403114
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atWestwood Residence
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas PatilEverything is good about this place... Friendly Staff like Tushar , scenic location from balcony, A/c in both hall n room.. Nice choice of furniture e..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Westwood Residence
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5216 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Everything is good about this place... Friendly Staff like Tushar , scenic location from balcony, A/c in both hall n room.. Nice choice of furniture everywhere.. Clean swimming pool..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Westwood ResidenceManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Mr. Vikas Patil, thank you for your positive review on our property and on our staff and amenities. I thank you for coming and giving us a chance so that you could experience the hospitality of Westwood Residence. Please do recommend us to your family and friends. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    best place. best service. good food. very nice. velue for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Westwood ResidenceManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Mr. Tousif, thank you for your positive review on our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Do have a safe journey back and please recommend us to your family and friends!!!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Westwood ResidenceManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Patil, thank you for visiting Westwood Residence Goa. We are glad you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again!

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Nov

    👎👎👎👎👎 👎Only 1 Bathroom for a 2bhk, please mention it in the website. 👎No mirror in any of the room. 👎Cupboards full of dust and no hangers. 👎 Kitchen but no utensils to cook, additional c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Westwood ResidenceManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Praveen Singh, thank you for writing to us, we have investigated the matter and found out that you had stayed your full stay which was 3 nights, upon completion of your stay no issue was raised and we received a response for a full refund from Goibibo for your stay. Usually if the guest is up happy with the room we have entertained 100% of our guests funds as we have a very flexible policy and do not short change our guests. Westwood Residence is known for its high standards of cleanliness as you can see our track record with our previous reviews from guests. I am sorry we could not offer you a refund after you had a full stay in our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back personally to help you experience our hospitality once again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved