Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Combermere

near tourism lift, the mall, shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos79 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Combermere
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Bivash PaulThe location was excellent, food prices are very high but the quantity was good. Need to improve toiletries and cleaness...Read All Reviews
₹ 6390
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Activity Centre
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5431 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Oct

    The location was excellent, food prices are very high but the quantity was good. Need to improve toiletries and cleaness.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct

    good experience........nice location to stay as it is on mall road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Oct

    The hotel is very well located as it can be accessed both from Circular Road and Mall Road. However, parking is a problem currently. The hotel staff, though provides a driver to park the car at the ne

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CombermereManager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Guest, Glad to know that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed our food and services. Hope to see you again...............sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct

    This is such a pathetic hotel two reception attendants Anil and Karan were so pathetic. I would have knocked them up so badly... Even after paying so much amount these gave us a pathetic dirty stink

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CombermereManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest Inconvenience highly regreeted and will be taken care of. We will like to make a point here that we offered you same rooms booked by you, it was not upgradition you had a look on different categories and finalised pent house and only difference between rooms booked and penthouse tarrif difference Rs 3500/-per day charged.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Oct

    very dis organised, no directions displayed-or suggested. no marketing person to suggest or introduce for amenities- which may exist. all restaurant and room service items are priced abnormally HIGH.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel CombermereManager replied in 8 hours

    Shocked.......but still feel bad that your stay was not comfortable. In-convince highly regreeted,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved