Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kamna Hill Resort

summerhill, shimla 4 km from mall road Shimla India 171005
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
  • Cottage View
  • Lawn
  • Restaurant
  • Premium Cottage
  • L:awn
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Outside
  • Outside
  • View from Balcony
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atKamna Hill Resort
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishal DagarHad a wonderful stay, amazing experience, committed and a professional group of people at your service at all times... Chef is just amazing to keep t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kamna Hill Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:30Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Children's meals
    • Cycling
    • Courier Service
    • Iron Board
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Weeding Halls
    • Fitness Center
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Airport transportation - drop-off (complimentary)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hour security
    • One Way Airport Transfer
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Volleyball
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • LCD TV
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Non Smoking
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Conference Facilities
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free 2 bottles of drinking water daily
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Flat Screen TV with International TV channels
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Barbecue Grill
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5136 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Apr

    Had a wonderful stay, amazing experience, committed and a professional group of people at your service at all times... Chef is just amazing to keep tickling with your taste buds and you will love eve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kamna Hill ResortManager replied in 21 minutes

    Dear Vishal Dagar ji,Thank you for not only staying at kamna hill resort but also sharing your experiences ,Again thank you for your wonderful rating. we look forward to welcoming you back to the Kamna hill resort

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Mar

    Location is pathetic. From bus Stand car will take 400 to 500 to reach that hotel. Also food is too expensive like 2 boiled eggs is Rs.100. You will not get any food surrounding that hotel so you are

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kamna Hill ResortManager replied in a month

    Namaskar Sir, we are very sorry that taxi driver charged 400 to 500 Rupee from bus stand by you .but you have to confirm from ola or other on line.HP TRANSPORT taxi take Rs-30 to 20 from MI ROOM near resort to mall , Our food is not expensive as compare to our category hotels . You said our location is pathetic Sir, this hotel is open due to its location given peace, greenery ,relax, nature, pollution free and crowd less environment, hospitality to guests.THANK YOU

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Feb

    Mr Santosh was very courteous and extremely there for us whenever we needed I would like to thank him for making my 3 night and 3 days trip pleasant.things went wrong once but he fixed it in a very go

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kamna Hill ResortManager replied in 11 hours

    Respected Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sorry for the Russian salad. Take care!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jan

    very comfortable Owsm food n staff is very cooperative beautiful nature view I would re

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kamna Hill ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Respected Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved