Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Cottage Nirvana

village gazar, kasialekh, mukteshwar, uttarakhand Mukteshwar India 263138
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atCottage Nirvana
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vibhu TiwariBest place to spend your weekend...Read All Reviews
₹ 5000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cottage Nirvana
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Activity Centre
    • Steam bath
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 58 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jan

    Best place to spend your weekend.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 21 days

    thank you sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jan

    The property is decent but it needs to work on providing better room amenities & quality food. Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in a month

    thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Good Place for peace and natural beauty. I loved it :). Thanks to house keeper(Jeevan) . Good Job!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 2 months

    thank you for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Jun

    very bad service. hard bed . dirty location. tasteless food. no entertainment . totally waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 34 minutes

    This feedback is surprising as the guest never mentioned all this while he was staying with us which was more than a month back. Still, we will learn from this and try to improve further. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun

    food is ok but rest all is awesome I strongly recommend dis property

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thanks for your feedback and yes we were unable to treat you with some pahadi delicacies. We promise to treat you with better food during your next visit,which hopefully will be soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved