Hotel

Cottage Nirvana

village gazar, kasialekh, mukteshwar, uttarakhand Mukteshwar India 263138
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atCottage Nirvana
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhir very bad service. hard bed . dirty location. tasteless food. no entertainment . totally waste of money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2100₹ 3000per room per nightSAVE ₹ 900
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mukteshwar
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Activity Centre
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.5 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.5Amenities
2.0Food & Drinks
4.1Location
1.0Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Jun

very bad service. hard bed . dirty location. tasteless food. no entertainment . totally waste of money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 34 minutes

This feedback is surprising as the guest never mentioned all this while he was staying with us which was more than a month back. Still, we will learn from this and try to improve further. Thanks.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun

food is ok but rest all is awesome I strongly recommend dis property

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 975 times
Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 8 minutes

Thanks for your feedback and yes we were unable to treat you with some pahadi delicacies. We promise to treat you with better food during your next visit,which hopefully will be soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 May

awesum place it's worth, food is gud, if u r luking for a peace near nature click it asap..we booked a tree house bestst feeling ever

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 11 days

Thanks for your positive words Ankit. Your feedback will push us to strive for better during your next visit.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 May

Dreadful experience. Quality was not even near to the amount we paid for the tree house. Staff was good and very responsive but the amenities and infrastructure is really poor. It was cold and rainin

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Cottage NirvanaManager replied in an hour

We regret the inconvenience. 1.The guest had a small baby with them and yes it was difficult for them to climb up to the treehouse due to the baby. 2.When the guest reached our place,they were surprised that they have booked "Tree House" and not the regular room. Although the booking was done by themselves. 3.We could have relocated them to our super deluxe room same day itself but all rooms were booked.However, they were shifted, happily,to the super deluxe rooms to their comfort.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 9 days

Thanks for your positive words. We are happy to see you happy:-)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved