Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Cottage Nirvana

village gazar, kasialekh, mukteshwar, uttarakhand Mukteshwar India 263138
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atCottage Nirvana
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhir very bad service. hard bed . dirty location. tasteless food. no entertainment . totally waste of money..Read All Reviews
₹ 5000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mukteshwar
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Steam bath
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Jun

    very bad service. hard bed . dirty location. tasteless food. no entertainment . totally waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 34 minutes

    This feedback is surprising as the guest never mentioned all this while he was staying with us which was more than a month back. Still, we will learn from this and try to improve further. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun

    food is ok but rest all is awesome I strongly recommend dis property

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thanks for your feedback and yes we were unable to treat you with some pahadi delicacies. We promise to treat you with better food during your next visit,which hopefully will be soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 May

    awesum place it's worth, food is gud, if u r luking for a peace near nature click it asap..we booked a tree house bestst feeling ever

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 11 days

    Thanks for your positive words Ankit. Your feedback will push us to strive for better during your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 May

    Dreadful experience. Quality was not even near to the amount we paid for the tree house. Staff was good and very responsive but the amenities and infrastructure is really poor. It was cold and rainin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in an hour

    We regret the inconvenience. 1.The guest had a small baby with them and yes it was difficult for them to climb up to the treehouse due to the baby. 2.When the guest reached our place,they were surprised that they have booked "Tree House" and not the regular room. Although the booking was done by themselves. 3.We could have relocated them to our super deluxe room same day itself but all rooms were booked.However, they were shifted, happily,to the super deluxe rooms to their comfort.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Cottage NirvanaManager replied in 9 days

    Thanks for your positive words. We are happy to see you happy:-)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved