Hotel

Cuba Premium Huts

centre of palolem beach,palolem beach, canacona, south goa Goa India 403702
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atCuba Premium Huts
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagjeet Singh NarangHotel only cares for the foreigners it is very sham full that a Indian hotel even don't want to see the Indian customers. wardrobe glass is so dange..Read All Reviews
₹ 3450
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • wi fi
  • Safe
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.2 / 543 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.6Location
3.8Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

Hotel only cares for the foreigners it is very sham full that a Indian hotel even don't want to see the Indian customers. wardrobe glass is so dangerous condition .. I informed them but no use..room

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 May

Food is ok , needs improvement. The AC rooms were neat and had a pleasant stay . Couples don't have to worry about staying here .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 862 times
Cuba Premium HutsManager replied in 12 days

Dear Surya, Warm greetings from Cuba Goa. Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to motivate and inspire more to deliver good service. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Mar

the huts are in a very good location but their service is very poor they need to improve they service quality and they should also have power backup I stayed there for 1 night and on that particular n

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Cuba Premium HutsManager replied in 2 months

Dear Shivam, Warm greetings from Cuba Goa. Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you had a great experience at our resort. We have taken a note of your areas of improvement and would definitely work on them. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved