Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Deepshikha

51/1, rajpur road Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Deepshikha
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Saumya GururaniWorst experience ever. The hotel charges a good amount as room charges with zero or near to useless facility. This is the second time it happened that..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Deepshikha
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.4Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    Worst experience ever. The hotel charges a good amount as room charges with zero or near to useless facility. This is the second time it happened that I visited the hotel and the AC was not working. T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    these people are cheaters they made 5 girls suffer . we had made booking for 2 rooms instead I don't know what happened in btw the staff or what so called confusion they had it was the worst experienc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel DeepshikhaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir /Madam This is to your kind information that. on 30-09-2017 we had received a booking from your side of Miss Kirthivasan we had Reserved Room for her but suddenly one Room bathroom line was chowked due to sold out of all Rooms we are unable to provide one-other Room to her but we refund her total amount of advance booking and provide her Room for night stay without any charge. Regards Satish Bhardwaj Manager Hotel Deepshikha 57/1 Rajpur Road Dehradun

    1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Awful hotel. We paid for two rooms and staff gave us one which was equivalent to single room for 5people. We were stranded for a room till 1:30 am in the morning and finally had to adjust to a room wi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Mar

    Location is very good Rooms r nice Staff is cooperating I have stayed in room 105 and as a single person I love the room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved