Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Deepshikha

51/1, Rajpur Road Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Deepshikha
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Deepshikha
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Parking
    • Television
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24-hour room service
    • Lobby
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Telephone
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.1 / 58 Reviews
    2.0Service Quality
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Aug

    Experience was good location is nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    Worst experience ever. The hotel charges a good amount as room charges with zero or near to useless facility. This is the second time it happened that I visited the hotel and the AC was not working. T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    these people are cheaters they made 5 girls suffer . we had made booking for 2 rooms instead I don't know what happened in btw the staff or what so called confusion they had it was the worst experienc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel DeepshikhaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir /Madam This is to your kind information that. on 30-09-2017 we had received a booking from your side of Miss Kirthivasan we had Reserved Room for her but suddenly one Room bathroom line was chowked due to sold out of all Rooms we are unable to provide one-other Room to her but we refund her total amount of advance booking and provide her Room for night stay without any charge. Regards Satish Bhardwaj Manager Hotel Deepshikha 57/1 Rajpur Road Dehradun

    1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Awful hotel. We paid for two rooms and staff gave us one which was equivalent to single room for 5people. We were stranded for a room till 1:30 am in the morning and finally had to adjust to a room wi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved