99 govind puri east karabala chouraha near jal mahal Jaipur India 302002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
2017, 20 Aug
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Asish PattnaikThe hotel staffs were not at all supportive. They are very rude...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
  • AC/Heater
  • ceiling fan
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • 24 hour security


4.0 / 525 Reviews
4.0Service Quality
2.3Food & Drinks
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

The hotel staffs were not at all supportive. They are very rude.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 18 times
Hotel DiorManager replied in 17 minutes

We request guest to post genuine reviews and not take any undue advantage of the feedback system .This user review system is to guide fellow users to make their tour plan easy and comfortable whereas these type of reviews are misleading the genuine guest. I on behalf of Hotel dior would like to let you know that NON REFUNDABLE BOOKINGS ARE COMPLETELY NON REFUNDABLE .,...we appologise to our guenuine guest for being such strict .

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

Everything is ok but location could be more better

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel DiorManager replied in 2 days

Dear sir , thank your feedback.we would be willing to welcome you soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

Room service is really good. stay was comfortable and relaxable. very near to jal mahal

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel DiorManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Goibibo. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always. look forward to welcome you back again.

1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Very bad experience to stay here. Please please don't book this hotel .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
HOTEL DIORManager replied in 8 minutes

Dear sir we appreciate you took time to post a review .But its a request to post genuine feedback. You have been charged for late check-out which is on the hotel management subjected to availability.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved