Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL DIOR

99 govind puri east karabala chouraha near jal mahal Jaipur India 302002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHOTEL DIOR
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Asish PattnaikThe hotel staffs were not at all supportive. They are very rude...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 525 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    The hotel staffs were not at all supportive. They are very rude.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Hotel DiorManager replied in 17 minutes

    We request guest to post genuine reviews and not take any undue advantage of the feedback system .This user review system is to guide fellow users to make their tour plan easy and comfortable whereas these type of reviews are misleading the genuine guest. I on behalf of Hotel dior would like to let you know that NON REFUNDABLE BOOKINGS ARE COMPLETELY NON REFUNDABLE .,...we appologise to our guenuine guest for being such strict .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Everything is ok but location could be more better

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 63 times
    Hotel DiorManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir , thank your feedback.we would be willing to welcome you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Room service is really good. stay was comfortable and relaxable. very near to jal mahal

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Hotel DiorManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on Goibibo. We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always. look forward to welcome you back again.

    1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Very bad experience to stay here. Please please don't book this hotel .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    HOTEL DIORManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear sir we appreciate you took time to post a review .But its a request to post genuine feedback. You have been charged for late check-out which is on the hotel management subjected to availability.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved