Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dudhwa Wilderness Camp

Barasingha House Campus, Ambargarh Farm, Bhira, Dist Kheri Lakhimpur India 262901
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atDudhwa Wilderness Camp
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Adit GargMeals if taken separately than a package, is expensive comparatively. Rest all facilities and response plus jungle feel is awesome..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dudhwa Wilderness Camp
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.5 / 54 Reviews
      50%Guests
      Recommend
      2.9Service Quality
      2.2Amenities
      1.6Food & Drinks
      2.9Location
      1.6Cleanliness
      1.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Apr

      I came here for wildlife and pleasure from Lucknow by Road. I enjoyed Jungle Safari on the next day of my stay. I enjoyed customised & personal cooking over my stay. Owner-manager was very cooperative

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
      Dudhwa Wilderness CampManager replied in a day

      Dear Mr. Adiya, Thanks for your comments and showing satisfaction in staying at Dudhwa Wilderness Camp. I hope that you gave only one star to our resort by mistake, although you enjoyed fully staying there and wish to come again. If so you may again remark on website. Thanks and best wishes

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jan

      Superb place to be and excellent service but worst owner

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Dudhwa Wilderness CampManager replied in 38 minutes

      Mr. Druva Raj, thanks for your remarks. Pl. note that we do not provide free services.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Jan

      Meals if taken separately than a package, is expensive comparatively. Rest all facilities and response plus jungle feel is awesome

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Dudhwa Wilderness CampManager replied in 10 days

      Dear Dr.Adit Garg, Thanks for your remarks. The package was chosen by you was accommodation and breakfast only.on goibio.com. So it was very clear that you have to take meals separately. Though resort provided meals and breakfast and accommodation to your driver in free. It was not in our contract. So it must be appreciated.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved