Hotel

Dudhwa Wilderness Camp

barasingha house campus, ambargarh farm, bhira, dist kheri Lakhimpur India 262901
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atDudhwa Wilderness Camp
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Aditya SinghI came here for wildlife and pleasure from Lucknow by Road. I enjoyed Jungle Safari on the next day of my stay. I enjoyed customised & personal cookin..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lakhimpur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
8Rooms

    Location

    2.9 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    2.2Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Apr

    I came here for wildlife and pleasure from Lucknow by Road. I enjoyed Jungle Safari on the next day of my stay. I enjoyed customised & personal cooking over my stay. Owner-manager was very cooperative

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
    Dudhwa Wilderness CampManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Adiya, Thanks for your comments and showing satisfaction in staying at Dudhwa Wilderness Camp. I hope that you gave only one star to our resort by mistake, although you enjoyed fully staying there and wish to come again. If so you may again remark on website. Thanks and best wishes

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jan

    Superb place to be and excellent service but worst owner

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Dudhwa Wilderness CampManager replied in 38 minutes

    Mr. Druva Raj, thanks for your remarks. Pl. note that we do not provide free services.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Jan

    Meals if taken separately than a package, is expensive comparatively. Rest all facilities and response plus jungle feel is awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Dudhwa Wilderness CampManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Dr.Adit Garg, Thanks for your remarks. The package was chosen by you was accommodation and breakfast only.on goibio.com. So it was very clear that you have to take meals separately. Though resort provided meals and breakfast and accommodation to your driver in free. It was not in our contract. So it must be appreciated.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved