Hotel

Elite Krishna

no: 7/1, g p h road (near raja theater) vellore-632001 Vellore India 632002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atElite Krishna
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Jyoti Dhalthe hotel is value for money hotel.Rooms are good and lighted...Read All Reviews
₹ 999
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Vellore
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms

    Location

    3.1 / 572 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

    the hotel is value for money hotel.Rooms are good and lighted.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Elite KrishnaManager replied in 5 days

    Thanks and Welcome for the patronage all credit goes to Goibibo...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Elite KrishnaManager replied in 2 days

    We are taking at most care for all customers if we know what uncomfort they faced we can rectify

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    it's suitable for business trips and gang stay room service is ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Elite KrishnaManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your review we will try to get improve .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Aug

    This is a worst hotel. Hotel services very bad. Even not given soap , towel etc....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Elite KrishnaManager replied in 19 hours

    Each and every Guest is provided one toilet kit more than that managers is not having permission to issue.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Aug

    very nearer to old bus stand and Raja Theater., not worth for Money we spent., I don't recommend this Hotel for other travellers.,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Elite KrishnaManager replied in 21 hours

    Mr Marimuthu had booked Non A/C room only we had provided more facilities then what he paid.if we know what is his expectation only we can change our self to do better service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved