Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Elite Palazzo

near cochin international airport,bank junction,nh by pass,angamaly Cochin India 683572
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos343+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atHotel Elite Palazzo
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Prateek Singhnice hospitality n behavior of staff .good welcoming reception..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Elite Palazzo
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5742 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jan

    nice hospitality n behavior of staff .good welcoming reception

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Elite PalazzoManager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear Mr. Prateek, Thank you for sparing your time to post such a good feedback of your stay at the Hotel Elite Palazzo on GOIBIBO. Your feedback is very encouraging. I hope that you have many more opportunities to visit us again in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Midhun John

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Very nice hotel, near to airport. Nearby market at walking distance. Good food, polite and friendly staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Elite PalazzoManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mr. Srivastava, Thank you for sparing your time to post such a good feedback of your stay at the Hotel Elite Palazzo on GOIBIBO. Your feedback is very encouraging. I hope that you have many more opportunities to visit us again in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Midhun John

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Beds are completely sunk probably because they are pretty old, linen quality is not really appreciable, they have a bath tub but no dryer, hot water does not run through the faucet/shower attached to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Elite PalazzoManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Jose, Thank you for sparing your time to post such a good feedback of your stay at the Hotel Elite Palazzo on GOIBIBO. Your feedback is very encouraging. I hope that you have many more opportunities to visit us again in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Midhun John

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved