Hotel

Emarald Hotel

112, babar road,near bharakhamba road,opp. hotel lalit gate no. 3, connaught place, new delhi.110001 Delhi India 110001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos85 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atEmarald Hotel
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Garth HollowayNice enough hotel. Good staff. Rooms clean. My shower had no hot water. The breakfast buffet is what you would expect from a hotel charging half the p..Read All Reviews
₹ 3395
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Reception
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Dining Hall
  • Front Desk
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Conference Hall
  • wi fi
  • Business Center
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Porter Services Available
  • Free Internet Access
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Power Backup

Location

4.1 / 572 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug

Nice enough hotel. Good staff. Rooms clean. My shower had no hot water. The breakfast buffet is what you would expect from a hotel charging half the price. In summary, nice place but I would not stay

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
Emarald HotelManager replied in a day

Dear Sir Thanks for your vlauabele feed back, and we will be sorry for the inconvience cause to you, and we will be cross check with hot water problem our concern deparment, and we have surely inform to you in future you dont have any problem with our side, because we will maximum provided the service in our guest. onece again we are sorry for the inconveience.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

The staff was courteous and helpful esp would like to mention the front staff Mr Harish who initially took time to provide the room but helped me with the room in morning as my checkin was scheduled

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Emarald HotelManager replied in 11 minutes

Dear Sir Thanks for your valuable feedback, and informs that we will be trying to maximum provided the room on early checkin on subject to availablity, because our check in/out time has been 12. noon. so we will be do our best in future also, and we will hope to serve again with good manner and good service.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Aug

Best for its location and discounted price that Goibibo offered.... not providing a tax invoice was a bad experience ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Emarald HotelManager replied in 20 minutes

Dear Sir Greetings from Emarald Hotel , New Delhi Thanks for your valuable feedback, and this is to inform that we cant provided the Total Tax invoice in our side, because we have collected only 18% GST amount in your side, and rest of main amount collected Goibibo in your side. and we don't know how much payment collected Goibibio in your side , and we have received the main payment from goibibo after he will detected his commission. that condition how we can provided the full tax invoice for you, i think we have already provided the tax invoice we have received the payment from your side. may be we are sorry to inconvenience cause to you. and we will be hope to serve again with good manner and good service in our side.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved