Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Heritage

8a/43, w.e.a. channa market, karol bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Sunstar Heritage
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh HgGood hotel clean rooms. but little bit small. very nearby market And shopping centers...Read All Reviews
₹ 1228
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • Suitable For Children
  • ceiling fan
  • hot / cold water
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Free Local Calls
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Money Exchange Facility
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Hotel safe
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Restaurant
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Ticket Service
  • Currency Exchange
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Reception
  • Public Restrooms
  • Doorman
  • Power Backup
  • Pest Control Facility
  • Limited Parking Facility
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Laundry Service (At a charge)
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Parking (nearby)
  • Safe
  • Conference Hall
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Photocopying
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • CCTV
  • Deposit on arrival
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Porter Services Available
  • Gay-friendly
  • Courier Service
  • Air-condition
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Charging points
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Yoga Hall / Classes
  • Luggage Storage
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Free Wifi
  • Doctor on Call
  • Breakfast Buffet
  • Metal Detectors
  • Free WiFi
  • 24 hours power back-up
  • AC/Heater
  • Internet Access
  • Paid Transfers
  • 24 hour security
  • Television
  • Bellboy service
  • Smoking Area
  • Free Internet Access
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Taxi Services
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Printing service
  • Intercom
  • 24 hr security
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Lobby
  • Bus Train Air Ticketing
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Front Desk
  • 24 hour reception
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Room Service
  • Terrace
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • Newspapers In Lobby

Location

4.7 / 542 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.8Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jul

Good hotel clean rooms. but little bit small. very nearby market And shopping centers.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 24 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that we could live up to your expectations. Our Executive Rooms & Executive Triple Rooms offer more space and might be more suited to your liking. Thank you for rating us as good and making a special mention of our cleanliness and location. We look forward to welcoming you on your future visits to the city. Best Regards, General Manager

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Jul

there no cross ventilation in rooms, rooms are small, toilet is good, neat and clean...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 9 hours

Dear Mr Agarwal, Thank you for your comments. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that we will look into every aspect and try and improve upon the same. With regard to the ventilation our rooms are fitted with both and inlet and outlet of fresh air to ensure that there is proper ventilation in all rooms. You had booked our Executive category but wanted a room on the Ground Floor. Unfortunately we do not have any Executive Category rooms on the Ground Level and therefore we gave you the option to choose the room as per your liking. Thank you for making a special mention of our location, bathrooms and cleanliness. We hope you would provide us with another opportunity to serve you on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul

Good for business class people as well as families.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in a day

Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Jul

Good for Short Stay More Like A Guest House Should Improve Breakfast

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr Agarwal, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into the breakfast quality & options and make improvement with the same. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, General Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved