Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Heritage

8A/43, W.E.A. Channa Market, Karol Bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos110 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel Sunstar Heritage
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush AgrawalIts a nice hotel with clean rooms ,location is ok but recommended for business travelers and couples. Go for triple executive rooms if you are 3 adult..Read All Reviews
₹ 1228
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sunstar Heritage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Free Local Calls
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Hotel safe
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Safe
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Deposit on arrival
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Gay-friendly
    • Courier Service
    • Air-condition
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Metal Detectors
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Printing service
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Room Service
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 557 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jun

    Its a nice hotel with clean rooms ,location is ok but recommended for business travelers and couples. Go for triple executive rooms if you are 3 adults its a spacious and clean. Service staff is court

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr Agrawal, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making a special mention of our hotel, cleanliness, service team and the value on offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Delhi. Warm Regards, General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jun

    raju at the reception was extremely helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr Parikh, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making a special mention of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Delhi. Warm Regards, General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Mar

    Very good hotel. Very supportive staff, clean rooms with all facilities and great food too. Overall wonderful experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for making a special mention of our team, cleanliness, food and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city. Warm Regards, General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Feb

    Good Property for Stay near Karol Baug. Its 10 15 mins walk from the market but amenities are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making a special mention of our amenities on offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Delhi. Warm Regards, General Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jan

    Rooms are small, We were given room which had smoke smell in it when we had asked for a non smoking room. Not being available we were shoved in a corner room on the ground floor where there was contin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sunstar HeritageManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr Khatri, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. All our rooms are non smoking rooms. We advise all customers to use the terrace outdoor area or outside the hotel for smoking. But at times we do face customers who will smoke no matter what. Our house keeping team ensures that such rooms are free of the smell before the same is provided to any customer. The room allotted to you is the best room available in the category that you booked. The Ground Floor rooms have been separated from the reception lobby to ensure that the disturbance does not affect the rooms at all. Also we advise all customers to maintain a peaceful environment when inside the hotel premises. We apologize for the disturbance caused to you because of this and we will be extra cautious regarding the same. Thank you for making a special mention of our team. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you on your future visits to Delhi. Warm Regards, General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved