Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Executive Solutions Service Apartments

906 a wing palatial heights near basf company chandivali farm road powai andheri east Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atExecutive Solutions Service Apartments
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhamodaran NatarajanSo Many Rules & Regulations which is beyond Hotels. Unfit for Business Class peoples...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Executive Solutions Service Apartments
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Dec

    So Many Rules & Regulations which is beyond Hotels. Unfit for Business Class peoples.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Executive Solutions Service ApartmentsManager replied in a year

    Sir we have our rules and regulations like any other business u stayed at our apartment for 4 nights at that time u never complaint about anything we strictly follow our no drinking ang no smoking policy

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 23 Nov

    worst hotel I ever ***** in. not recommended at all...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Executive Solutions Service ApartmentsManager replied in a year

    Dear sir could u pl tell me ur visiting date and this is not hotel this is an apartment

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 12 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Jan

    Was not put in the hotel where i booked, was put in some other place in some other apartment, which was not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 27 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Executive Solutions Service ApartmentsManager replied in 4 months

    sir we definitely follow your suggestion but you have mentioned that it is not suitable for family when both the times you came with your family only.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved