Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Garden View Residency

r s complex shiv mohala, main road Giridih India 815301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos1 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Garden View Residency
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Uttam PrasadVery good..Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Giridih
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.4 / 523 Reviews
      91%Guests
      Recommend
      4.4Service Quality
      4.4Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.8Location
      4.7Cleanliness
      4.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Oct

      Very good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Garden View ResidencyManager replied in 8 minutes

      Sir Very Good Evening, Sir thank you for your valuable Comment

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

      Had an overall pleasant stay at the hotel. The 24 hour check-in check-out system was very convenient contrary to 12:00 noon check-out time in most of the hotels in India. Their other usp was provision

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Hotel Garden View ResidencyManager replied in 30 minutes

      Good evening & Thanks Sir.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jul

      booked executive deluxe the room is given with glass window with out parda.... and base phone is not working .raise the complain and change the room where not a single plug point is working ....afte

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Garden View ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

      Sir good evening,Sir I am very sorry to say that our Epbx system was suddenly disconnected due to heavy rainfall. Sir I have already told to change your room as per your choice. Sir once again I am very Sorry for your disturbance.Thank you.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Garden View ResidencyManager replied in 18 minutes

      Very Good evening Sir

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved