Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Garhwal Palace

Gangotri Road, Uttarkashi Road, Dobatta/Dubatta, Barkot Barkot India 249141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atHotel Garhwal Palace
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay JavalkarGood rooms & good food at affordable prices. The owner, a ex-army person, is very cooperative & always ready to help you..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Garhwal Palace
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MP Manjulaben Parmar
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 minutes

    Hello Ma'am, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you liked your stay and hope to see you soon next time. Though the photo uploaded does not seem to be of this hotel ; P

    PT Partha Tapaswi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PT Partha Tapaswi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SJ Sanjay Javalkar
    4 /5

    Good rooms & good food at affordable prices. The owner, a ex-army person, is very cooperative & always ready to help you

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 minutes

    Thank You Sanjay for positive words, We are glad that you liked your stay. We hope to receive you with warm welcome again in future . We will try to make your experience even better.

    DS Devendra Sinha
    1 /5

    number of improvement is required at present it like dharmshala , and like milatery hostel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hello Mr Sinha, We always try to make the experience of our guests good with warm welcome and cooperation. It saddens me that you did not have a good experience. We will take your input and try to improve things to have everything better.

    Close
    Manjulaben Parmar2018, 24 May
    atHotel Garhwal Palace

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Barkot

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved