Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Glorious Gir Resort

gir national park,bhojde village sasan gir Sasan Gir India 362135
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
  • sasan-gir-Garden-view1
  • sasan-gir-Garden-view
  • ecco-cottage
  • Swimming Pool view
  • ecco-cottage
Travellers Photos46+ Photos
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atGlorious Gir Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Arpit PatelThe hotel is well maintained, the only challenge is the location; they have not advertised anywhere, even you will not find any signboard. Finding thi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Glorious Gir Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 543 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Mar

    beautiful location, good food, memorable trip to gir forest

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Glorious Gir ResortManager replied in a day

    Thank for your valuable reviews. welcome again to enjoy glorious life of sasan gir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Feb

    Best Resort in Gir. Very Tasty Food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Glorious Gir ResortManager replied in 5 days

    Thank for your valuable reviews. welcome again to enjoy glorious life of sasan gir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jan

    Resort is good..food is also good but service is not good at all. They should improve the service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Glorious Gir ResortManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your reviews. sorry for your inconvenience but we do not provide meal in room. please let us know detail so we can improve our service. we are committed to provide best service to our guest.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Place is good, however bit off the main road - there are no sign board to help you reach. Though resort people are very good, they lack professional service, whatever you ask they will provide but you

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Glorious Gir ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    sorry for inconvenience to find location. you can also find our location by google location as well. you must call us in advance so we can come to receive you. It is reserved forest where we can not break rule by punting sign board.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved