Hotel

Amidhara Resort

amidhara avezika resort, sasan-gir taluka mendarda, district- junagadh (gujarat) 362135, india. Sasan Gir India 362135
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atAmidhara Resort
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Rushabh ShahGreat service and we got good deal with included breakfast and dinner..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.5 / 5103 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

No food & beverages

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul

Great service and we got good deal with included breakfast and dinner

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Amidhara Avezika ResortManager replied in 5 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and very kind and encouraging words. We do look forward to having you back with us. Warm Regards, Alpesh Bhalani

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Amidhara ResortManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for positive review about your experience at Resort. Warm Regards,

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jun

sports facilities should be improved.swimming pool is not well maintained.rooms are not cleaned.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Amidhara ResortManager replied in 7 days

Dear Guest, At the outset, I would like to render my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you at our Resort. I really appreciate your valuable feedback regarding certain lapses in the service and facilities on a few occasions. I have addressed this issue with the relevant teams and will immediately take care for the issues that you have raised. Yes, our swimming pool was out of order due to some unavoidable reasons for those 2-3 days. Hence the alternative arrangements done for swimming pool for our all valuable guest during that period. We are sorry that you have not been conveyed about the alternative arrangements. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you at resort.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved