Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Gold Coast Beach Resort

new marine drive road, near hotel blue lily, baliapanda Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Gold Coast Beach Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Malay Nayakvery good hotel good service bt food not tasty, I mean OK type food..Read All Reviews
₹ 3495000
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Puri
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    • Safe
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Near to Beach
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Rooftop Access
    • Air-condition
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Housekeeping
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Shops (on site)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Internet Access
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Intercom
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Terrace
    • Paid Transfers
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 5189 Reviews
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Oct

    very good hotel good service bt food not tasty, I mean OK type food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gold Coast Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days


    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    food price is too high like 5* hotel. good cooperative. too far from sargadwar sea beach...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Gold Coast Beach ResortManager replied in 6 minutes

    Thank you for your valued feed back sir,Looking for your visit again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Very far from. City you have to expend 150rs one way from railway station to hotel. Staff is worst they don't cooperate...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Gold Coast Beach ResortManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sir Sorry for the problems you faced for transportation.We are 5 kms away from rly stn,that is mentioned in extra net & auto charges are fixed by them only.You came to hotel at 3.30 pm and asked for lunch,that time restaurant was closed so we offered for snacks only & you denied & ordered PIZZA.Next day you c-out at 10.30 am as per your timing as normal c-out time at 8 am,we allowed you as room was available.We are here for guest satisfaction with the available resource we have.Same also you asked during c-in time that why did not you call me that if am I coming or not.Sir as c-in time is open ,after 5pm we call guest that we informed you.Thank you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Sep

    book if u get a good deal rooms r spacious and bathroom was clean however no real view from the room and food n beverages are miles away.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Gold Coast Beach ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, We are pleased to have you as our guest on having this opportunity to serve you. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback which will help us to improve our services and have a nice day. Looking forward for your next visit soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved