Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SAPPHIRE INTERNATIONAL

near sunar gourang, chakratirta road, puri Puri India 752002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHOTEL SAPPHIRE INTERNATIONAL
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Deerendra Prataphappy to stay here food quality as well as the room and staff all are up to mark..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Puri
    09:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Conference Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Restaurant
    • Pool Terrace
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Beach Nearby
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Cloakroom
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Bellboy service
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 51038 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    happy to stay here food quality as well as the room and staff all are up to mark

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sapphire InternationalManager replied in 12 hours

    Thank you for your valuable review, your review encourage our staff to give better performance and serve our guest in more dynamic way . Thank you , we will happy to grab another chance to serve you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Its was not worth living after speding so much. The bathroom was very dirty and even had a leakage that make it more worse. It was looking like an unmaintained public toilet. Even they took Gst of 570

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sapphire InternationalManager replied in 3 hours

    dear sir , we upgraded you to a premium with out any other charges and would like to post a pic of the of the room we provided to you after i personally inspect the room , but unfortunately there is no such option . Again the Gst that you paid for two nights (506 INR) is going government as tax . so can't just leave gst as discount as you were demanding . And if you were not satisfied with the bath room you should appeal when you checked in so that we should try to get you a better room . But you are writing a review after 2 hour of your check out . so sorry ............. and please corporate government with gst ,its not personal fund of any business organization ,its completely public fund .....

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved