Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ocean Delight

chakratirtha road near model beach. next to otdc garage, near banki mohana puri Puri India 752002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos31+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atOcean Delight
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Manju Sahu1- Got shocked (Literally) by Current flowing through geyser in all Tap/Washbasin. 2- Called hotelier on phone (since nobody not even receptionist is..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ocean Delight
    08:30Check In
    08:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Grocery
    • Paid Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Beach Nearby
    • Set menu dinner
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Cook Services
    • Room Service
    • Garden Terrace
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 526 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    1- Got shocked (Literally) by Current flowing through geyser in all Tap/Washbasin. 2- Called hotelier on phone (since nobody not even receptionist is there). He assured to provide hot water bucket bu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ocean DelightManager replied in 7 days

    We have seriously looked into this complain. Some of them are over rated. However even the smaller things which has bugged you has been addressed with utmost care

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Room was quite furnished but unhealthy, due to moist condition even in 30th of December. Very very moist and damp infested room. Cleanliness can't be questioned though. Very remote from the popular Sw

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ocean DelightManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Abeetath Ghosh, Thank you for your feedback. You have selected Budget Room on the ground floor. That might have given the moist feeling but the at same time in this December month the air is dry so we do not think moisture would remain. About the location we have nothing to say about your preference. Swargadwar which is the are around the burning ghat is smelly and crowded and our property is near the model beach which is well maintained, safe and clean.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec

    1. Rooms are very good in size, facilities , services 2. Lack of restaurent facilities but near 100 meter Veg Reataurent *Govinda Restourent* and Veg/non veg restaurent *The kitchen Restaurent* 3 Roo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ocean DelightManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Mr. Thakur, Thank you for your review. We value your remarks. You have mentioned the lack of restaurant - it true as we are registered as a guest house only. At the same time we provide home cooked food which is fresh and non spicy. Hope in your next visit our restautant will be complete.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Dec

    Great location nearby model beach . friendly stuff . its guest house ACtually . only food facility was not available there otherwise great place to stay .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ocean DelightManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you Mr. Chanda. Ref to our food arrangement we can only say that we do provide home cooked food with prior order. Hope to see you again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved