Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Nayak Beach Resort Pvt. Ltd.

Model Beach, Chakratirtha Road, Puri Puri India 752002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Reception
  • Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Exterior
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atNayak Beach Resort Pvt. Ltd.
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarada SwainRestaurant is excellent, quality of foods & beverages outstanding. The room service & housekeeping is very poor...Read All Reviews
₹ 1980
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nayak Beach Resort Pvt. Ltd.
    09:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Hotel safe
    • Suitable For Children
    • Safe
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Courier Service
    • Late check-out
    • Near to Beach
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Printing service
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Charging points
    • Sun Deck
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • Housekeeping
    • Cloakroom
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Rooftop Access
    • Business services
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Conference hostess
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Beach Nearby
    • Early check-in
    • Car Rental
    • Printer
    • Private parking
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Public Restrooms
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Function room
    • Internet access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Beach towels
    • Garden Terrace
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Terrace
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Intercom
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5116 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Mar

    The room were pathetic. Blankets, trays, dustbins, toilet, eveything was dirty & sub-standard. the service was poor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nayak Beach Resort Pvt LtdManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Akassh, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We would certainly like to learn more about that. If you would like, please connect with me at the hotel or via email at info@nayakbeachresort.com. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Mar

    Nice stay . Cleanliness could be improved.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nayak Beach Resort Pvt LtdManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your stay. I have followed up with my team to ensure such a situation does not recur.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved