Hotel

Shradharam Lodge

chaitanya vihar, bus stand out gate Puri India 752002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atShradharam Lodge
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumeet DeyReally a great weekend in this stay in shradharam lodge. The manager Mr. Aditya is a very cooperative and helping in nature. The hotel is located in a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Puri
08:00Check In
08:00Check Out
4Rooms

    Location

    4.0 / 527 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Really a great weekend in this stay in shradharam lodge. The manager Mr. Aditya is a very cooperative and helping in nature. The hotel is located in a great location and the rooms are good. Valued for

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    5 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Awsum stay at shardharam..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Wrost Room service, rooms are very bad. We couldn't stay in that place , check out by 10min. No proper cleaning....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Shradharam LodgeManager replied in 16 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedbacks. But You arrived prior to before check-in time, which you should have said me before with a mail. Just after the guest left.. It takes at least 15 mins for housekeeping to come and clean the rooms. As cleanliness is our first priority.. We assured you the room will be get cleaned. But you left the room within 10mins. And you said you will come back within an hour. But you didn't came back. But after you left room got cleaned.

    5 / 52017, 27 Jul

    Nice staff. And feel like home stay. You will not feel like a tourist.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    5 / 52017, 27 Jul

    Very friendly owner and management. If yoi are going for side scene. Go with the owner Aditya you will have best trip of your travelling.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved