Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Golden Dolma

coochbehar road, near bsnl darjeeling Darjeeling India 734001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos34+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atHotel Golden Dolma
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Milind KulkarniThe food was awesome. Hospitality and overall experience is really good. Location is good as you can roam around for shopping at your leisure time...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Golden Dolma
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 538 Reviews
      86%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.0Amenities
      4.4Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      4.4Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Dec

      The food was awesome. Hospitality and overall experience is really good. Location is good as you can roam around for shopping at your leisure time.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Golden DolmaManager replied in 31 minutes

      Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you again. Thank You

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Dec

      The service and food of this hotel is not at all good.. Zero value for money.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Golden DolmaManager replied in 13 hours

      Dear Sir, We are apologize for your inconvenience. We assure you that we shall not let you complain, if you wish to visit and stay with us again. Hope to see you again . Thank You

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jun

      The only positive about our Darjeeling visit was our stay and the food we were served. Darjeeling is not a place to be visited, the so called tourist destination requires proper attention else it will

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
      Hotel Golden Dolma SpaManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Sir, Thank You for choosing Hotel Golden Dolma,Darjeeling for your stay. We shall keep in mind your observation. Until...... Then Take Care!!!!!!

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jun

      Medium range but bad experiance due to darjeeling strike

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
      Hotel Golden Dolma SpaManager replied in 3 months

      Hope to see you again with our best.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved