Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Green Residency

118, nawab hyder ali khan road, kalasipalyam main road, opposite ayyappaswamy temple, kalasipalyam Bangalore India 560002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel Green Residency
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Adrish MajumderA very basic lodging place... room quality is acceptable for the low prices..... and staff is good.. very welcoming ... food available easily in reaso..Read All Reviews
₹ 320
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Green Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Conference Facility
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5134 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Dec

    A very basic lodging place... room quality is acceptable for the low prices..... and staff is good.. very welcoming ... food available easily in reasonable rates

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Green ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks and hope to see you again!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Dec

    very worst hotel bathroom door s not good and then rooms an all not clean .hot water is not coming in rooms too bad hotel .cab s not available on this areas .kind request pls don't go to hotel .waste

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Green ResidencyManager replied in 4 days

    we are sorry for the inconvenienced caused and will try to resolve the issues.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Rooms are very bad....not clean...and very bad service....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Green ResidencyManager replied in 25 minutes

    This customer was requested uropean closet which we don't have for single occupancy hence asked him to cancel with full refund and he did the same, he didn't stayed at our hotel

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved