Hotel

Hotel Greenfields

log huts area, manali Manali India 175101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Greenfields
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Rama PoddarVery nice food neat &Clean delux room west location fine service..Read All Reviews
₹ 1201
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
26Rooms
  • Late check-out
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • Dining Hall
  • Shoeshine
  • Suites
  • Front Desk
  • Printer
  • Rooftop Access
  • Ironing Service
  • Intercom
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Dining area
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Early check-in
  • Porter Services Available
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hours power back-up
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Room Service
  • 24 hour security
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Newspapers In Lobby

Location

4.3 / 5293 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 20 times
Hotel GreenfieldsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr Nikhil, Thank you for your positive rating of your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serve you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

Very nice food neat &Clean delux room west location fine service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 20 times
Hotel GreenfieldsManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Mr Poddar, We thank you for your generous review of your stay in our hotel and we hope to serve you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Very nice

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 41 times
Hotel GreenfieldsManager replied in a day

Dear Mr Poddar, We would like to thank you for your wonderful review of your stay in our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed our services and you has posted the last rating of 1 by mistake. Please accept our best wishes and we hope to see you again soon.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel GreenfieldsManager replied in 8 hours

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your rating on goibibo. We regret to get such low rating. Even though you have not mentioned the reason for low rating, we will work upon improving our services.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved