Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday Home International

near circuit house, club house road Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHoliday Home International
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Tarun NagpalIts awesome place to stay.. 800m away from Mall Road, at club house road...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 523 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jul

    Its awesome place to stay.. 800m away from Mall Road, at club house road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks Tarun sir for Your valuable Feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Jul

    Decent hotel nothing special,u can get much better hotels in this price range,approx 1km uphill from mall road,food is ok.If u r looking for luxury this is not ur choice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in a month

    Thanks Lokesh Sir, For Your Valuable Feedback. We will improve as per your feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jul

    Overall food quality not good and service is very poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in a month

    Thanks Ravi Sir, For Your Valuable Feedback. We will improve as per your feedback .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jun

    Nice location but probably doesn't have the capacity to handle peak season rush effectively. Rooms were not fully ready though checked in around 8:00 pm. Dinner time - complete chaos.. more so if it's

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in 2 months

    Thanks Surender sir Your Valuable Feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Jun

    they don't care about tourist I had booked room for 3 days and they made me change my room everyday on first day they gave me deluxe room instead of my booking was for super deluxe room when I complai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in 3 hours

    thanks for your valuable feedback , we would be look forward our services in future

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved