Hotel

Holiday Home International

near circuit house, club house road Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHoliday Home International
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Tarun NagpalIts awesome place to stay.. 800m away from Mall Road, at club house road...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.7 / 523 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.6Amenities
2.7Food & Drinks
3.9Location
2.7Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jul

Its awesome place to stay.. 800m away from Mall Road, at club house road.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in 3 days

Thanks Tarun sir for Your valuable Feedback.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Jul

Decent hotel nothing special,u can get much better hotels in this price range,approx 1km uphill from mall road,food is ok.If u r looking for luxury this is not ur choice.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in a month

Thanks Lokesh Sir, For Your Valuable Feedback. We will improve as per your feedback

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jul

Overall food quality not good and service is very poor

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in a month

Thanks Ravi Sir, For Your Valuable Feedback. We will improve as per your feedback .

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jun

Nice location but probably doesn't have the capacity to handle peak season rush effectively. Rooms were not fully ready though checked in around 8:00 pm. Dinner time - complete chaos.. more so if it's

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Jun

they don't care about tourist I had booked room for 3 days and they made me change my room everyday on first day they gave me deluxe room instead of my booking was for super deluxe room when I complai

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Holiday Home InternationalManager replied in 3 hours

thanks for your valuable feedback , we would be look forward our services in future

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved