Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Johnson Lodge

circuit house road Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atJohnson Lodge
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Gourav SharmaThe best hotel I ever spent time in, took extra care of guest sith no fuss at all...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Johnson Lodge
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Front Desk
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Pool Table
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Locker Facility
    • Gardens
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 555 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 25 Jul

    The best hotel I ever spent time in, took extra care of guest sith no fuss at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in a month

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Also, for appreciating our service. You have been a lovely guest. Once again thank you fro the lovely comment.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 May

    great ambience, good lawns, negative point is non availability of breakfast buffet. drivers are also not served tea.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in 3 months

    Thank you for the review. As per our policy we do serve buffet breakfast but only when we have a large no. of group . As we do not have any dormitory for drivers so this is accordingly. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 May

    Very good property . But it's on main road so lot of traffic and pollution . Otherwise its perfect

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in 35 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Johnson Lodge ! Thank you for having spared time to share your experience on Goibibo. It is indeed a delight to know that you found our Property to be good and enjoyed your stay. It is unfortunate that you didn't speak up about your concern while staying with us so we could resolve your problem. We hope we can have the opportunity in the future to show you that your experience is one off and that we will improve consistency. We eagerly look forward to your return. Assuring you of our best services. Thank you, Ranjeet Negi.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Mar

    Good location , a nice happening restaurant esp on weekends. Overall pleasant stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 983 times
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Johnson Lodge ! Thank you for having spared time to share your experience on goibibo. It is indeed a delight to know that you found our lodge rooms to be good and enjoyed our food . We eagerly look forward to your return. Assuring you of our best services. Thank you, Ranjeet Negi .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved