Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

JOHNSON LODGE & SPA

circuit house road, manali - 175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
  • exterior
  • Facade3
  • Johnson Lodge-Exterior View 2_jpg, Manali
  • Bar
  • Bar3
Travellers Photos51+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Room/TV
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atJOHNSON LODGE & SPA
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Shikha Gogiagreat ambience, good lawns, negative point is non availability of breakfast buffet. drivers are also not served tea...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to JOHNSON LODGE & SPA
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Night Club
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Laptop, keyboards for rent
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Sun Bath Deck
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • room service
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Pool Table
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 558 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Johnson Lodge SpaManager replied in 22 days

    Hope to see you soon Mr. bhardwaj Thanks & Regards'

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Jan

    Excellent property. Service very very poor. Only receptionist excelled in satisfying and acting on my queries and complaints. Would like to stay again if service staff is upgraded.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Johnson Lodge ! Thank you for having spared time to share your experience on Goibibo. It is indeed a delight to know that you found our Property to be good and enjoyed your stay. It is unfortunate that you didn't speak up about your concern while staying with us so we could resolve your problem. We hope we can have the opportunity in the future to show you that your experience is one off and that we will improve consistency. We eagerly look forward to your return. Assuring you of our best services. Thank you,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Food is good . But management is very poor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Johnson Lodge ! Thank you for having spared time to share your experience on Goibibo. It is indeed a delight to know that you found our food good and enjoyed your stay. It is unfortunate that you didn't speak up about your concern while staying with us so we could resolve your problem. We hope we can have the opportunity in the future to show you that your experience is one off and that we will improve consistency. We eagerly look forward to your return. Assuring you of our best services. Thank you, Replied by Johnson (Hotel Manager)

    5 / 52017, 25 Jul

    The best hotel I ever spent time in, took extra care of guest sith no fuss at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Johnson LodgeManager replied in a month

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Also, for appreciating our service. You have been a lovely guest. Once again thank you fro the lovely comment.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved