Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mountain Top

Hadima Road, near Hadima Temple, Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atHotel Mountain Top
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Soumyajit HazraRenovation required.. No hand shower in washrooms.. Rest all ok... Good view from rooms... Service quality is very good... Terrace is nice....Read All Reviews
₹ 2230
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mountain Top
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Discotheque
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Rooftop Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Parking
    • Bike on Rent
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Wifi
    • Table Tennis
    • Car Rental
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Pool Table
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5197 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul

    I will not say that hotel is bad just you guys only go to the hotel and have the experience u will only feel worst and cheated .. rest depends

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mountain TopManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the hospitality weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our staff for improvement. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Reservation Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul

    Not good for tourists waiters steal your personal belongings just experienced it and no CCTV working beware

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mountain TopManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write this feedback.Whats surprised us is that you have not mentioned the exact thing that happened last night.It was about 8 or 9 pm during night and the guest were over drunk a lot and they were playing speakers inside the room area and no hotel is having CCTV inside the room area.We even objected the client for playing speakers as its was creating a lot of noise and we had even complaints from other adjacent rooms for the same.As per the guest request we even played DJ for about an hour and as they were drunk they were not knowing where exactly they have left the speakers inside the room or in the dj hall or somewhere else before coming to discotheque.So as the guest is saying that it was stolen by hotel staff its absolutely wrong as they were playing the speakers in the room area.And no hotel staff goes inside the guest room without the absence of guest ...Moreover when we tried to make them understand they even started misbehaving with the staff and created a lot of issue ....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mountain TopManager replied in 2 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Manali! Best Regards, Reservation Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jul

    Nice stay, view, food and hotel ambiance. Just 10 min walk to main market. And awesome view of deodar trees. Good hospitality by the team of the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mountain TopManager replied in 10 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Manali! Best Regards, Reservation Manager

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved