Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Neha Palace

aleo, left bank, manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atHotel Neha Palace
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay Srivastavathe stay was good.. the room and their services was also good, the hotel is near to mall road (2.5 km) , they arrange a good DJ for new year Eve, we h..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Neha Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Free Local Calls
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Hotel safe
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Restaurants
    • Early departure
    • Work Desk Lamp
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Bath Tub and indoor shower
    • Baggage Room
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Translation service
    • 40 Inch LCD flat screen TV
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Onsite Parking
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Food and Beverage
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • LCD TV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Bellboy service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Toiletries
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Garden Terrace
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 58 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jan

    the stay was good.. the room and their services was also good, the hotel is near to mall road (2.5 km) , they arrange a good DJ for new year Eve, we had enjoy a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest Thanks for staying with us.We feel honor that u enjoyed Ur stay in our hotel Thank You So Much Mr Vijay Sirvastava & Goibibo team...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Sep

    hotel was osm, we had 2days stay , food was too good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 10 days

    very very Thanks you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jun

    when we book hotel through ***  then hotels gave us there poor or bad view rooms always.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest we provided you a very nice room on the ground floor, as per your request, because you had problem in walking with right leg.....apart from this we offered you a luxury room on second floor but you yourself decided to check in to room on ground floor.......i myself came to you for taking orders and on the departure you happily gave tip to bell boys....now how can you blame our services..... thanks to Goibibo for review...... MR Surinder Rana

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 May

    good accommodation and room service hot water facility available washroom clean .I suggest to book this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greening From Hotel Neha Palace Manali Thanks for staying with us.We feel honour that u enjoyed ur stay in our hotel. we'll sincerely consider ur suggestion for putting fans in our rooms as this is the first year even we felt their requirement . thanks and wish to see you again while during ur stay in Manali.Thanks For Goibibo Team & Provide The Vole Reviews

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved