Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Neha Palace

aleo, left bank, manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Neha Palace
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Prabhakar Jhahotel was osm, we had 2days stay , food was too good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Neha Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Sep

    hotel was osm, we had 2days stay , food was too good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 10 days

    very very Thanks you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jun

    when we book hotel through ***  then hotels gave us there poor or bad view rooms always.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest we provided you a very nice room on the ground floor, as per your request, because you had problem in walking with right leg.....apart from this we offered you a luxury room on second floor but you yourself decided to check in to room on ground floor.......i myself came to you for taking orders and on the departure you happily gave tip to bell boys....now how can you blame our services..... thanks to Goibibo for review...... MR Surinder Rana

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 May

    good accommodation and room service hot water facility available washroom clean .I suggest to book this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greening From Hotel Neha Palace Manali Thanks for staying with us.We feel honour that u enjoyed ur stay in our hotel. we'll sincerely consider ur suggestion for putting fans in our rooms as this is the first year even we felt their requirement . thanks and wish to see you again while during ur stay in Manali.Thanks For Goibibo Team & Provide The Vole Reviews

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 9 Jul

    Hotel Neha Palace is very good properties management and staff and location is very good I suggest my all friends you come Manali and stay manager deal is very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
    Hotel Neha PalaceManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank You

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved