Hotel

Hotel Hans Regency

sector 1 market bokaro steel city Bokaro India 827001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Hans Regency
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhiraj KumarThe hotel is at a very good location. Just on the main road and also there are lot of eateries just parallel to the place. The problem lies in it's ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.5 / 513 Reviews
69%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.4Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.9Location
2.6Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Hotel Hans RegencyManager replied in 3 months

Thank you for your feedback .

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 22 Nov

The hotel is at a very good location. Just on the main road and also there are lot of eateries just parallel to the place. The problem lies in it's rooms, they are old and too expensive. They don't al

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Hotel Hans RegencyManager replied in 3 months

Thank you for your feedback .

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 9 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 26 Oct
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 24 Oct

It was not a very pleasant trip. The buffet had been cancelled and in the dining hall we had to wait more than one hour for the dinner and breakfast because the waiters were busy with with other custo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Hotel Hans RegencyManager replied in 4 months

Thank you for your feedback .

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved