Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rajdoot

infornt of k.m.memorial hospital, bye pass road chas Bokaro India 827013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Rajdoot
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandra ManiGood hotel @ ** . Nice.........Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bokaro
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    49Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 590 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Good hotel @ ** . Nice.......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RajdootManager replied in 3 hours

    Sir thank u very much for your comments .Its our strength & we will always respect our guest in terms of their desire & wants to be full field by our trained staffs.Kindly suggest more if any discrepancy is their.Regards (GM)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Bad experience, pathetic service from staffs !!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RajdootManager replied in 2 hours

    Sir thanks for your comments .I would like to inform you that Actually we had totally sold out in your category for which you had booked from goibio .The room was upgraded & shifted to your category next day morning as it was ready to avail .so categorically there were some different in rooms what u saw & the issue we are talking about ,Again i would like to extend my thanks on behalf of entire team of HOTEL RAJDOOT for your visit us & It would be great if given chance once more to serve you with a smile at our hotel RAJDOOT further with out any mistake ,(GM)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct

    rooms and location was good but the hospitality is worst .I will never recommend anyone to go for this hotel.behavior of the manager was not good at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RajdootManager replied in 2 days

    sir fist of all i would like to extend my thanks for shared your feelings & thoughts with us .Sir always we would have been trying to satisfy our costumer by our pleasing personality & nice behaviour,But i apologises for the misshaping to you .I will give you a special report on the exact issue very soon once the concern returned from his medical leave ,Would be obliged if given a chance to serve you once more in our hotel Rajdoot in future to prove our self .Rc Dash(GM)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    All Though it was a good Experience there in Bokaro, I think its one of the best hotel in Bokaro, The Location is Good it is in Chas, It was my Third time that I Stayed at this Hotel, But I think its

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RajdootManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir.Thank u for your comments .It is our strength & helps us to be more energetic & efficient to perform a better service for you all .Would be great if given a chance to serve u at HOTEL RAJDOOT once again more with a smile.( RC Dash) gm Replied by Rajdoot (Hotel General Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved