Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Harish

no 2/7 , east bazzar street, rameswaram. Rameshwaram India 623526
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos102+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atHotel Harish
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Nilava GangulyI booked two double bed rooms for my family & I must say that this is the worst hotel I have stayed in my entire trip. The rooms were extremely small ..Read All Reviews
₹ 944
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Harish
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5313 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan

    I booked two double bed rooms for my family & I must say that this is the worst hotel I have stayed in my entire trip. The rooms were extremely small (not fit for couples or family) & suffocating. The

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HarishManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, sorry for any inconvenience

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Congested rooms.. Tiniest bathroom ever.. Hot water was available though.. Don't prefer this place if u r looking for something nice and cozy..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HarishManager replied in an hour

    DEAR SIR WE MENTIONED OUR ROOM SIZE IS 10 X 10 . SO KINDLY BEFORE BOOKING PLEASE CHECK AMENITIES AND EVERYTHING THEN PLEASE MAKE RESERVATION. THANK YOU.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Pros : walkable distance to the temple. car parking. Cons : Only lodging , Small rooms fit for a single person.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HarishManager replied in 5 hours

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.. we already mention the room size in goibibo please verify

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HarishManager replied in 6 minutes

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved