Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Helia

snt complex 05, development ward area Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Helia
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul GoyalThis is an ossm hotel. Food is just mind blowing. the only problem was that of escalarater as it was out of order. U get more than wat u pay!!!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Shared Lounge
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5176 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct

    This is an ossm hotel. Food is just mind blowing. the only problem was that of escalarater as it was out of order. U get more than wat u pay!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Oct

    Got room at 4th floor. But the lift did not work. For 1st day it was errant. Next two days it was closed.The hotel was not interested in repairing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Mr Basab, Greetings of the day!!! Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had to face during your stay due the elevator. We called the maintenance team to fix the elevator but due to transportation issue they could not come to our hotel. Regards, Helia Management

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    This hotel is very good for every one. very near to MG marg and very near to bus stand.food quality and type is good but test is normal.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Purkait, Greetings of the day!!! Thank you for giving your valuable time for reviewing our hotel. We are overwhelmed and we are looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. As per your review we will try our level best to improve the taste of our hotel's food, Regards, Hotel Helia Management

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved