Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Helia

snt complex 05, development ward area Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Helia
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Umasankar DebnathBooked attic executive room for two nights.It is at the top (I think 6th) floor.During our whole stay the lift was not working.So it was a tough time...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Helia
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Shared Lounge
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5181 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Nov

    Booked attic executive room for two nights.It is at the top (I think 6th) floor.During our whole stay the lift was not working.So it was a tough time.More or less new property. There were some minor o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr. Debnath, Greetings of the day!! Thank you for giving us feedback. We do apologise for the inconvenience you had to face during our stay. As per the elevator problem we tried to call the elevator maintenance team but they were out of town and they all had gone for dusshera vacations so they could not come to our hotel on time. We will definitely rectify all the problems you have mentioned. We will assure that you will not have to face the problems that you had to face in your previous stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, Helia Management

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Nov

    Nice Hotel to stay. Valur for money hotel. Good staff cooperation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.joshi, Thank You for your kind feedback.Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Warm Regards, Helia management.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Overall great experience. Good amenities at a decent price. About 15 minutes walking distance from MG marg. Mountain View rooms have a great view. Helpful staff but could be trained a it more to sto

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Mr. Abhijit, Greetings of the day!!! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are overwhelmed and we would like to have you again as our guest in the future. As per your suggestion we will definitely take initiative. Regards, Helia Management

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Nov

    Value for money hotel. Hotel staff is very co operative. Food is very hygenic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Dharav, Greetings of the day!!! Thank You so much for your kind feedback.Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Warm Regards, Helia Management.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved