Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Helia

snt complex below new sardar police station near passport office or manan kendra Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos184+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atHotel Helia
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Dwivedinice hotel,15 min from mg road and staff is friendly...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Helia
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Bar / Lounge
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Shared Lounge
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5194 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    nice hotel,15 min from mg road and staff is friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr.Dwivedi, Thank You for your kind feedback.Looking forward to seeing you soon in Hotel Helia. Warm Regards, Helia Management.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Feb

    The experience in Helia was a more than expected for us. We booked it for a night from 9th Feb to 10th. Location - it has a very close proximity to the MG Road. It is actually just below the Sadar P

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank You for your kind feedback.Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Warm Regards, Helia Management.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Feb

    Okay! For first time visitors this review is serious. Hotel is situated at the heart of city just 10 mins walking distance from MG Marg, so to those of you who want to visit East Sikkim for the first

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank You for your kind feedback.Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Warm Regards, Helia Management.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Feb

    break first is whost and kitchen manager is whost behavior and room is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr Prem, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your valuable Feedback, we always take feedback seriously to see how we can improve little things which has gone wrong in our company. After serious investigation, we have learned that we had communication issues and we apologize that we had no control over that as none of our staff speaks Tamil. Our restaurant manager Mr Shambu Gurung related what happened in the restaurant, and we think this was just a matter of misunderstanding. we take pride in our service and sorry we were not able to meet your expectations this time, however please do allow us an opportunity to serve you next time and we will look at your needs more seriously. with best regards, Biswa Gurung

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Feb

    break first is so bad kitchen manager is whost behavior room are good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HeliaManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr Prem, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your valuable Feedback, we always take feedback seriously to see how we can improve little things which has gone wrong in our company. After serious investigation, we have learned that we had communication issues and we apologize that we had no control over that as none of our staff speaks Tamil. Our restaurant manager Mr Shambu Gurung related what happened in the restaurant, and we think this was just a matter of misunderstanding. we take pride in our service and sorry we were not able to meet your expectations this time, however please do allow us an opportunity to serve you next time and we will look at your needs more seriously. with best regards, Biswa Gurung

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved