Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Heritage Inn

#73 Sivasamy Road, Ramnagar, Coimbatore India 641009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHotel Heritage Inn
96%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh Kalecan improve breakfast menu as all outsiders may not be comfortable with local food. Should have some options...Read All Reviews
₹ 2797
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Heritage Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    63Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PR Pandian Ramakrishnan
    5 /5

    nice accomdation good hospitality and service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.Pandian, Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore! At the onset I would like to thank you for being a valued patron and delighted to know that you had a happy and comfortable stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our associates as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and look forward to personally welcome you back as and when you plan your next visit to our hotel. Warm Regards Sreeram Narayanan

    SR Srikanth Reddy
    4 /5

    Perfect to stay and ideal location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr.Reddy, Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore! At the onset I would like to thank you for being a valued patron and delighted to know that you had a happy and comfortable stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our associates as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and look forward to personally welcome you back as and when you plan your next visit to our hotel. Warm Regards Sreeram Narayanan

    LV Lilly Velu
    2 /5

    We are booked 2 rooms 3 nights. This hotel manager ask me to checkout one day before He ready to pay back my payment also which we paid. bcz he trying sale extra rate to anothet gu

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Velu Greetings From Hotel Heritage Inn Coimbatore!! We are truly sorry to hear your experience was not as expected, the situation you are describing is clearly below our standards and we wish we had been given the opportunity to apologies to you personally while you were here. I have investigated what happened during your stay and came to know that you were happy with your stay and have mentioned to my staff on departure that your were comfortable. I think by mistake you have put a wrong review of another hotel to us, since the photo which you have attached do not belong to us. On behalf of our team, we would like to express our sincerest apologies and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We would love to welcome you again and show you we deeply care about our guests' satisfaction. Warm Regards Sreeram Narayanan **********

    BG Bal Gaikwad
    5 /5

    Food cost is about 25% higher.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr.Gaikwad The entire team at Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us. It gives us great pleasure to read that your experience went beyond your expectation with our flawless associates taking care of your every need. The entire team hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back with us in the near future. With warm regards Sreeram Narayanan General Manager

    SK Santosh Kale
    5 /5

    can improve breakfast menu as all outsiders may not be comfortable with local food. Should have some options.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.Kala, Thank you for the review. We are happy to get the positive response from you. On behalf of our team, we would like to express our sincerest apologies. We already made a note of points mentioned and taking necessary steps to improve. We will surely make you more satisfied in your next visit. Our team will be waiting to serve you soon. Warm Regards Sreeram Narayanan

    Close
    Pandian Ramakrishnan2018, 13 Oct
    atHotel Heritage Inn

    nice accomdation good hospitality and service

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved