Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Heritage Inn

165, ICC, T P Nagar, Near Patidar Bhawan, Korba Korba India 495677
View on Map
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atHotel Heritage Inn
78%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Heritage Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • room service
    • Business Center
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Fruits of the season on request
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PM Prabina Mishra
    5 /5

    No pic taken as official tour and no time....but overall it's excellent...room is clean...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VM Vipul Misra
    4 /5

    Nice hotel and comfortable rooms. Bathrooms are good. Location is very nice.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Thanks and welcome always

    AJ Anurag Joshi
    5 /5

    Excellent ambiance looking to town.Overall is an excellent hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you very much for feedback

    RM Ramanath Mallick
    1 /5

    Service and room is worst. Food service is very much delay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    Dear guest thank you for your feedback regarding my hotel. it is a pleasure to her how you enjoyed most of your visit and i thank you for your comment on your staying . it disappointing to hear how you did mot enjoyed your meal & staying. we genuinely try always to ensure our guest are comfortable and most importantly well fed during their meal. all feedback received supports in ensuring we can offer a continually improving our selves as per your require. We do hope you change your mind and we get opportunity to welcome you back to hotel Heritage Inn Korba

    CG Chandan Gajpalla
    4 /5

    Room was good, hotel staff was well mannered. Would’ve given 5 stars if their wifi was working well.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    thank you very much for feedback

    Close
    Prabina Mishra2018, 16 Oct
    atHotel Heritage Inn

    No pic taken as official tour and no time....but overall it's excellent...room is clean...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved