Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hideaway Heritage

upper risa colony,fruit garden,dhankhati Shillong India 793003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Hideaway Heritage
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Rinku Singhthe hotel is not clean and its not value for money . the management is totally unsystematic ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shillong
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 59 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jan

    the hotel is not clean and its not value for money . the management is totally unsystematic .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir! we are extremely sorry because you were uncomfortable in our place! as per property we don't have right to burn Fire inside the rooms but due to guest insist so sometime we have to do! so plz forgive us and once visit at complimentary nights...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 19 Dec

    Horrible Experience, The place is not clean. Should improve a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir! we are humbly request you to give us a chance to improve ourselves..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Nov

    Its too far from market , so u hv to hire a taxi , who will charge u 200-250 for one way. no nearby restaurant so u hv to order food from room service , food is too much expensive but quality of food

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 5 months

    dear sir! greetings from hideaway heritage, Shillong, we have recently started free pick up and dropping facilities so guest can enjoy actual Shillong near govt Forest

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 31 Oct

    Due to peace, comfert.service is good.Arjun is really a nice guy and very helping by nature.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir! we are thankful for your review and we appreciate your afford to take out spare time for us..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 29 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved