Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hideaway Heritage

Upper Risa colony, fruit garden ,Dhankheti Shillong India 793003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 May
atHotel Hideaway Heritage
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Haanu FatlyfFriendly service,home cooked meals,helps u connect with the nature,peacefull surrounding,amidst beautiful flowers!!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Hideaway Heritage
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 511 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 17 Apr

    One of the best place in Shillong, if you are looking for peace and comfort with homely experience .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 8 hours

    Thank you sir ! we are great full for your precious review .

    4 / 52018, 15 Apr

    Friendly service,home cooked meals,helps u connect with the nature,peacefull surrounding,amidst beautiful flowers!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in a day

    Thank you so much for your review ...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Jan

    the hotel is not clean and its not value for money . the management is totally unsystematic .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir! we are extremely sorry because you were uncomfortable in our place! as per property we don't have right to burn Fire inside the rooms but due to guest insist so sometime we have to do! so plz forgive us and once visit at complimentary nights...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 19 Dec

    Horrible Experience, The place is not clean. Should improve a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sir! we are humbly request you to give us a chance to improve ourselves..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 14 Nov

    Its too far from market , so u hv to hire a taxi , who will charge u 200-250 for one way. no nearby restaurant so u hv to order food from room service , food is too much expensive but quality of food

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Hotel Hideaway HeritageManager replied in 5 months

    dear sir! greetings from hideaway heritage, Shillong, we have recently started free pick up and dropping facilities so guest can enjoy actual Shillong near govt Forest

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved