Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL HIGHRANGE PLAZA

main street,k.k road,behind highrange drug house,kumilytown. idukki kerala Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHOTEL HIGHRANGE PLAZA
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod KumarProperty newly constructed room are very spacious and good location are very good near to bus stand only 300 meter staff very cooperative. We recomme..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Thekkady
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 516 Reviews
      81%Guests
      Recommend
      4.3Service Quality
      4.0Amenities
      4.4Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      4.8Cleanliness
      4.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

      Property newly constructed room are very spacious and good location are very good near to bus stand only 300 meter staff very cooperative. We recommend for family trevelar. Canteen facility not avai

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Highrange PlazaManager replied in 20 hours

      Thank you for staying wiyh Us.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Sep

      The hotel manager/ owner is not a gentleman, we planned kerala trip from 27 the sept and planned to stay at allepy by 28 and at thekkady by 29 the September, while booking by mistake date was selected

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
      Hotel Highrange PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Mr Anil kumar, You made booking with us for July 29th and we kept our room open for you.Almost 15 days later you ringed us and demanded refund/modify the date. Is it reasonable? Our property is situated in the heart of kumily town where our main source of revenue is walk in guest,if you had inconvenience in travelling on that day,you could have informed us earlier so that we could give that room night to walk in guest and refund/modify your stay. Highrange Plaza belongs to a trusted business group since 1959. As the manager,i have to stick to clear business policies of the firm. So as you said, I request you to be careful while making any kind of bookings online/offline so that this kind of issues wont rise.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Aug

      Nice and awesome stay with our group. Location was excellent.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Hotel Highrange PlazaManager replied in a day

      Thank you for your valuable comment.We look forward to serve you again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved