Hotel

HOTEL HIGHRANGE PLAZA

main street,k.k road,behind highrange drug house,kumilytown. idukki kerala Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHOTEL HIGHRANGE PLAZA
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Adarsh Guptavalue for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Thekkady
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms

    Location

    3.9 / 511 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    nice stay at hotel its near to main city at kumily hotel very clean and good one

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
    Hotel Highrange PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

    Happy to hear your valuable comments.Thank you for staying with us.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 May

    room was quite good-the saving grace of the property.room was quite spacious, neat and tastefully done.location is right at the heart of kumily town.parking was troublesome, and had difficulty getting

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Highrange PlazaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr midhun, Thanks for your comments.you have faced few problems, 1.parking; we have ample open parking space for more than 20cars and you had some problems in taking your car out due to improper parking of one vehicle ,we are really sorry for that. 2. we have 2 hotels at Thekkady.The other one is only 150mtrs away from Highrange Plaza.There we run a good 100% vegetarian restaurant and breakfast time is 7.30am to 10.30am as informed you earlier. 3.we have instructed room boys not to render any service during the time where guest informed "not to disturb". You could have informed the reception earlier. 4.All our 14 rooms are well furnished and by God's grace Highrange plaza is getting very good business.We are running short of rooms and so we are increasing the number of rooms and its work is under progress. Thank you for your patronage and look forward to render you better service in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Apr

    Nice place near the Kumily check post. The rooms all clean and tidy. They didn't bring us the food though. That was a set back. But their own restaurant (pure veg north Indian food) only a few metres

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved