Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Neema Homes

8/453 puthenpurackal house, kumily,thekkady Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atNeema Homes
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Vipul MoreGood Experience.Clean Rooms. Excellent homely atmosphere...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Neema Homes
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • In House Events
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Cook Services
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 525 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Nov

    Good Experience.Clean Rooms. Excellent homely atmosphere.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neema HomesManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks dear Keep in touch.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov

    nice to stay with family , Very Co-operative , All r good , breakfast and dinner superb , Abdul Halim and Abdul Haseem Owner of Neema Homes - Excellent service and guide very well ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neema HomesManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks dear, keep in touch

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Oct

    location is very bad and the rooms are very average.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Neema HomesManager replied in 7 days

    We apologise all the inconveniences happened for you. This is happened only because your friend who came to our property in drunken condition. As a Homestay we strictly prohibited drinking and your colleagues make a fear to us on their entry. So that we don't want to make any disturbances for other guests. Anyway we hope we can host you again with your family members. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved