Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holidayincoorg Cozy Nest

hotel valley view road, near akashavani quarters, stone hill, madikeri -571201 Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHolidayincoorg Cozy Nest
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Surendra KandakatlaToo many mosquitos, Fan in the hall is not working. We were told the breakfast will be served with home made ones, but it clearly shows it bought it f..Read All Reviews
₹ 1923
    Sub Total2 rooms for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 532 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Too many mosquitos, Fan in the hall is not working. We were told the breakfast will be served with home made ones, but it clearly shows it bought it from near by hotel. For evening food, had to order

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Holidayincoorg Cozy NestManager replied in 4 hours

    Its very amazing to see Mr Surendra's review...we at least expect to be little honest.. due to lightning on the previous night,,hall fan was not working , i requested Mr surendra to shift to the adjacent house, but he said we will adjust...showed very generous...and may be there due to greenery around, some mosquitoes might have been there, but we have kept mosquito repellent in all rooms. Reg the breakfast Mr surendra has his own assumptions... and we have lots of good restaurants near by to our property for lunch and dinner, only if ordered food from hotels for door delivery, there will be nominal delivery charges . we dont under stand whether Mr Surendra was pretending to be very polite, very satisfied, & happy in our stay or he got annoyed because we politely refused to give him a highly inflated bill for his stay.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jul

    Good home stay, it is a 2BHK house of 2 nos. we have booked all 4 rooms. breakfast is served with dosa and tea and it is tasty, one more item could have been served(idly/poori,etc...) with coffee also

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
    Holidayincoorg Cozy NestManager replied in an hour

    Thank you very much sir...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul

    good hotel..good place to stay...nice location ...but parking area has to properly fixed..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 970 times
    Holidayincoorg Cozy NestManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you sir...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Friendly host perfect location great stay...the mornings view is just beautiful from the stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Holidayincoorg Cozy NestManager replied in an hour

    Thank you very much sir...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved