Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hote Aaram

Hotel aaram, 1st floor, Center plaza, Near Bhuj octroi naka,Bhuj-Mandvi Highway, Mandvi Mandvi India 370465
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
2018, 21 Jul
atHote Aaram
40%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hote Aaram
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.4 / 55 Reviews
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Apr

    The hotel is nice and near garden. Value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Hotel has got no room services and no 24 hours hot water supply and only in the early morning from 6 to 8. Hotel has got Manager cum Bell boy cum Accountant.No computer generated bills. Not worth payi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Rooms are Nice and Location is Perfect. There must be a Restaurant In Hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hote AaramManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you sir, Do visit again...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Dec

    This can be the worst booking anyone have as if this is the Suite Room ... what worst be a ordinary room ( Tabela)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hote AaramManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, we have only Delux AC and Delux Non AC Room. we don't have Suite room. Due to a Technical problem, you got the Wrong Voucher and For That, we have provided you Free Breakfast, Free Lunch, and Free Dinner as per your choice. we care for our guest and we regret if you had to face any difficulties. DO visit Again...!! Thank you.

    3 / 52017, 8 Jul

    hotel is good, staff are good, location is OK

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hote AaramManager replied in 6 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you. Do visit again...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved