Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Imperial Polo Ground Haveli

Opp. Polo Ground, Main Airport Road Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atImperial Polo Ground Haveli
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Suresh KumarNice hotel with staff. No unwanted inquires from staff. Cool and clam hotel. Preferred for couples and fun lovingly guys...Read All Reviews
₹ 2160
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Imperial Polo Ground Haveli
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Indoor Games
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BS Bhupendra Singh
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NB Narendra Badiwal
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PR Prithvi Rathod
    4 /5

    good hotel...service also good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr. Prithvi Rathod, thank you very much for valuable feedback. We are happy to make your stay comfortable.

    SS Sandeep Singh
    1 /5

    The photo which shown in booking is not that typ which iam looking for..I have booked the Room and hotel provide me Dormatry sharing bed which is hazy and too small which smell alo

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr. Sandeep Singh Ji, sorry for bed experience with us. Kindly check your booking, you booked Dormitory that's why we provide you this category and we also suggest you for book our Room category and refund of your full amount of that booking. We also suggest you adjust your money in upgrade your Room but you not agree than what can we do for you.

    MJ Manish Jadhav
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Bhupendra Singh2018, 20 Sep
    atImperial Polo Ground Haveli

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved