Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jasol Heritage

police line road, ratanada, jodhpur Jodhpur India 342011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atJasol Heritage
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Paresh Manvartiny room. there is not proper room service. parking service is bed, out of premisses...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jasol Heritage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Safe
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 59 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jan

    tiny room. there is not proper room service. parking service is bed, out of premisses.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep

    Price is also high and bathroom and room not clean properly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jasol HeritageManager replied in a day

    Dear MR.Aadil sodha Thanks for giving you valuable comments, But if your wash room was not cleaned you should informed me immediately so i can take the actio me vikram singh inda **Replied by Jasol (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 22 Jul

    This hotel situated on a good location of city.service is really good.rooms are really beautiful ..but washroom was not clean..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Jasol HeritageManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Karan Veer Singh Ji, Thanks for giving you valuable comments, But if your wash room was not cleaned you should informed me immediately so i can take the action. I am sorry to informed you that your food bill is still pending. you have not paid food bill when you checked out. Thanks Rajendra Singh Gaur 09460105551

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved