Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jag Niwas Guest House

21,ghangour ghat marg, near lake pichhola, Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • A.C. Deluxe Room
  • Jag Niwas Guest House-frnt1_jpg, Udaipur
  • 1473071330228.JPG
  • Jag Niwas Guest House-dsc_0506_jpg, Udaipur
  • 1473071189479.JPG
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jun
atJag Niwas Guest House
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Dwarkesh JogHotel has a restaurant but with very little options of food variety. Hotel location is good, falls near tourist attractions. Hotel rooms not clean a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jag Niwas Guest House
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Luggage storage
    • hot / cold water
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Make up Mirror
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Sun Deck
    • Taxi Services
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Free Local Calls
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Balcony/Terrace
    • Remote control TV
    • 24-hour room service
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Wireless Internet Access (Complimentary)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Satellite/Cable TV
    • Printing service
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Private Bathroom
    • Food Facility
    • WiFi in your room
    • Room Service
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Free WiFi
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Wake-up call
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 514 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 May

    nice hotel and families hotel staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 May

    This is the nice hotel and service is very best ,room is very clean or WiFi signals is the best work

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jag Niwas Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    thank you sir for you like our hotel may be we see you again at our palace

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 May

    yaa hotel is very clean and service is better but room looked in wifi signals down and mobile internet is not working hotel adress is proper but road is not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jag Niwas Guest HouseManager replied in 3 hours

    dear sir, you like our hotel service , food and staff behavior but you confuse for given number for our services like value for money, location, amenities , service and overall rating from out of 5 point . so please you will check again and give write rating to our hotel .thanks for review.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Hotel has a restaurant but with very little options of food variety. Hotel location is good, falls near tourist attractions. Hotel rooms not clean and bedsheet, blankets not hygienic. No slippers ar

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jag Niwas Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    rooms are clean and if you told us we clean again , bed sheet and blankets are also clean and if you want we replace it .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Extremely congested in middle of the market. Small rooms with no discreet bathrooms. 20 year old bedsheets and a washroom without a jet. Food is okay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jag Niwas Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    you book very cheap standard room so it is small ( 12sq. ft. *12sq. ft. ) if you book deluxe room there room size and bathroom size is much bigger ( for this you ask other guest ) and for bed sheet it is may be 2 year old not 20 .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved