Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jain Group Hotel Potala

tibet road, gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atJain Group Hotel Potala
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasenjit NaskarLocation is near at Mg Marg market.Room is clean & service is good.I refer to other tourist to stay this hotel. room charges is very low but room is ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5263 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Location is near at Mg Marg market.Room is clean & service is good.I refer to other tourist to stay this hotel. room charges is very low but room is nice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jain Group Hotel PotalaManager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. Hope you stay comfortable stay with us. We look forward to serve you in next visit again. Thanks and regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

    hotel management frequently off hot water gijar so problem with hot water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jain Group Hotel PotalaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for you feedback. We have raise your concern with the team and i apologized for that. At that time there was problem on geyser. I m sorry for that you had problem. We are looking forward to serve you again in near future again. Thanks and regards.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

    hotel management frequently off hot water gijar so problem with hot water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jain Group Hotel PotalaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for you feedback. We have raise your concern with the team and i apologized for that. At that time there was problem on geyser. I m sorry for that you had problem. We are looking forward to serve you again in near future again. Thanks and regards.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved