Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jain Group Hotel Potala

Tibet Road, Gangtok Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos73 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atJain Group Hotel Potala
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Abani DasIt was a nice Hotel. There was only one problem that during my 2 days stay over there I could not watch TV. Not a single TV Channel was available. All..Read All Reviews
₹ 1700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jain Group Hotel Potala
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AR Anvesh Rao
    5 /5

    Best hotel in low price

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your sincere feedback, it is indeed a great pleasure that you had a comfortable stay with us., we delighted to know that you liked our hotel and hospitality and look forward to get a chance to serve you in your near future. Hope to see you soon. Thanks and regards.

    D Debayan Karmakar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NB Navin Bhutia
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AA Amarendra Amar
    3 /5

    Location is good. Food was good but room service is not up to the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AD Abani Das
    4 /5

    It was a nice Hotel. There was only one problem that during my 2 days stay over there I could not watch TV. Not a single TV Channel was available. All the channels were showing Sig

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. It is indeed a great pleasure that you had a comfortable stay with us, we were happy to serve you and delighted to know that you liked our hotel and hospitality so as per T.V due to heavy rainfall there was a problem on signal of every T.V of our hotel rooms. We look forward to pleasure of your company once again in your next visit. Thanks and regards.

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved