Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jasmine

near paldi post office,paldi-bhattha-vasna road,fatehpura.ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Jasmine
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Divya Asoliyaoverall service was good staffs are polite and helpful. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ahmedabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Reception
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Internet Access
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Valet service
    • Taxi Services
    • Family Room
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 553 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 16 Oct

    overall service was good staffs are polite and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JasmineManager replied in 36 minutes

    Thank you mam for the positive reply

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Sep

    Hotel staff is less trained for meeting client satisfaction. They should focus on providing better services. It's a fact that location is only good option to stay in this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JasmineManager replied in 6 hours

    sorry for the all the issues that you had faced. I promise you this will not happen on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Sep

    To be frank, we are not happy. It's not clean. When we are asking for mosquito coil, person is saying today you adjust it, we will give tomorrow, service is too slow even, when we ask for anything, it

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel JasmineManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, sorry for inconvience. But the issue that you had wrote was all happend at the time of checkin. we had asked you many many times that to shift your room or not but you denied.And the spit which you had talked about is not pan masala that is the stain of tea.And for the service and all I really apologies for that, if you visit again I essure you this will not happen again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved