Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jeevan Beach Resort

hawa beach,vizhinjam p.o.kovalam Kovalam India 695521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Nov
atJeevan Beach Resort
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh Aryabreakfast is not good and staf is not good bad bad bad..Read All Reviews
₹ 2159
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jeevan Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    43Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Activity Centre
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Sun Deck
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5126 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Nov

    breakfast is not good and staf is not good bad bad bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Manager

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Pathetic management, pathetic people. No cleanliness. In most of the rooms they dnt have intercom, hot water is a problem, no good room service & food quality is very inferior. They lootify the guest

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I really appreciate your comments, because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on.I will personally look into the issues that you have outlined. I heard that you have broken one Tea flask in the Restaurant and you refused to pay for it. May be that you have mentioned lootify and you have not paid for that.I would like to apologize for the problems your encountered. Best Regards Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Nov

    Do not book. pool is always closed for repairs. it's filthy!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Guest, We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. Pool is closed for maintenance . We will look into each attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. we strive each and every day to provide the very best in customer service and quality accommodation to our guests. Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Poor room cleaning, Bed sheets and pillows are not cleaned, previous stay wastes are in wash room, TV not working- Set up box missing, Fungus in the wooden admirah and in Beds, AC will be disconnecte

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 22 minutes

    Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, Guest used to come here to enjoy the location not Tv. And one thing you should understand that there is no guarantee for any electronics item in front of the beach and our tariff is very less. Wrm regards Wilson B George Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Sep

    value for money, nice breakfast, great location, staff members are polite, regular housekeeping overall it was a memorable stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Sumit, Namaskaram! ! I thank you for taking your valuable time to write a fantastic review about our resort. I have passed on your compliments to the team. They are delighted to read it. I have also passed on your comments about the breakfast to the Chef. We hope to see you here again. Regards, Manager - Operations

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved