Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jeevan Beach Resort

hawa beach,vizhinjam p.o.kovalam Kovalam India 695521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atJeevan Beach Resort
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Gourav RoyProbably my worst stay ever in life. Horrible service, horrible staff, extremely dirty rooms with lizards roaming around, commodes stinking as if some..Read All Reviews
₹ 2159
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kovalam
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    44Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Activity Centre
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Sun Deck
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5121 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Probably my worst stay ever in life. Horrible service, horrible staff, extremely dirty rooms with lizards roaming around, commodes stinking as if some poisonous urination was stored for a year. It was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, First we would like to thank you for giving us an oppurtunity to serve you. As you are all aware this is peak season and our booking starts from 1pm onwards, We need at least onehour time to clean a room before giving it for occupation. But guests arrive sooner and insist to check in immedietly. We request them to wait for cleaning but they just insist that they occupy the room as it is where condition. After getting in they complain about the cleaniness. We will do our best to satisfy our clients if they Co operate with us. We strive to satisfy our customer at all means. Warm Regards Manager- Operations

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Aug

    Staff was so good. Manager Mr. Stim gave me sea facing room. Room was clean and big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. Hotel had a restaurant and food was excellent. The room boys were helpful. Fantastic

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and food.Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jeevan . Best Regards, Manager- Operations

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Jul

    I wonder who gave this piece of junk 3 star hotel rating. The counter staff was so rude; I called up for room service and he told me to get out of my room and go and place my order at the restaurant d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Jithukrishnan, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have a menu card in Beach restaurant you were aware of the price then why create an issue . we strive each and every day to provide the very best in customer service and quality accommodation to our guests. Best Regards, Manager - operations

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jul

    the staff in this hotel is thief.. te security guard itself is a thief. they have stolen 10000 bucks from my room. and when we were complaining the manager and nightman. they didnt help us. DONT EVER

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Mohinder kumar. Warm greetings from Jeevan Beach Resort . On behalf of the management , I would like to thank you for staying with us. Regarding your review , We would like to add that ,you have misbehaved in the swimming pool . Our security repeatedly warned you . This issue was taken up by you and reported missing of cash . Even though we called the check aid Police. The police arrived immediately and were willing to investigate .But you REFUSED . So please don't try to degrade us by false claims . Regards Manager- Operations

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jul

    breakfast is not up to the mark but room is in front of sea shore u can enjoy the waves from ur balcony if you r looking pleasure then jeevan beach resort is fulfill your need

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments . We try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to JEEVAN . Best Regards Manager- Operations

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved