Jeevan Beach Resorthawa beach,vizhinjam p.o.kovalam Kovalam India 695521View on Map
- Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
- All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
- Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
- Free local calls
- Activity Centre
- Kids' swimming pool
- wi fi
- Dining Hall
- Sun Deck
Your Cart is empty
breakfast is not good and staf is not good bad bad bad
Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Manager
Pathetic management, pathetic people. No cleanliness. In most of the rooms they dnt have intercom, hot water is a problem, no good room service & food quality is very inferior. They lootify the guest+ More
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I really appreciate your comments, because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on.I will personally look into the issues that you have outlined. I heard that you have broken one Tea flask in the Restaurant and you refused to pay for it. May be that you have mentioned lootify and you have not paid for that.I would like to apologize for the problems your encountered. Best Regards Manager
Do not book. pool is always closed for repairs. it's filthy!
Dear Guest, We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. Pool is closed for maintenance . We will look into each attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. we strive each and every day to provide the very best in customer service and quality accommodation to our guests. Best Regards,
Poor room cleaning, Bed sheets and pillows are not cleaned, previous stay wastes are in wash room, TV not working- Set up box missing, Fungus in the wooden admirah and in Beds, AC will be disconnecte+ More
Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, Guest used to come here to enjoy the location not Tv. And one thing you should understand that there is no guarantee for any electronics item in front of the beach and our tariff is very less. Wrm regards Wilson B George Manager
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...