Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jeevan Beach Resort

Hawa Beach,Vizhinjam P.O.Kovalam Kovalam India 695521
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
  • Facade
  • Reception cum Lobby
  • Pool Side Bar
  • Bathroom
  • jeevan-beach-resort-kovalam-pool-side-bar
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
2018, 26 May
atJeevan Beach Resort
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit Hazravalue for money, nice breakfast, great location, staff members are polite, regular housekeeping overall it was a memorable stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2159
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jeevan Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Courier Service
    • Near to Beach
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • room service
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Coffee Maker
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Poolside Bar
    • Internet Access
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.3 / 5129 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 1 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Shuvro Mukherjee Thank you for taking the time to rate our property, your ratings are very much valued. We really appreciate your ratings .Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to JEEVAN . Regards Manager

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Nov

    breakfast is not good and staf is not good bad bad bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Guest, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, Manager

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Pathetic management, pathetic people. No cleanliness. In most of the rooms they dnt have intercom, hot water is a problem, no good room service & food quality is very inferior. They lootify the guest

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jeevan Beach ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I really appreciate your comments, because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on.I will personally look into the issues that you have outlined. I heard that you have broken one Tea flask in the Restaurant and you refused to pay for it. May be that you have mentioned lootify and you have not paid for that.I would like to apologize for the problems your encountered. Best Regards Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved