Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sea View Palace

light house , kovalam Kovalam India 695527
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atHotel Sea View Palace
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunny SharmaThe stay was comfortable,the room was good but little small & the bed mattress and pillow was hard. In a day they provide only 1 water bottle & if we ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sea View Palace
    12:30Check In
    11:30Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5158 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Nov

    The stay was comfortable,the room was good but little small & the bed mattress and pillow was hard. In a day they provide only 1 water bottle & if we ask more then they tell to go and bye from outside

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sea View PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps us to improve our mistakes.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Nov

    great location. friendly staff . food is a bit pricey.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sea View PalaceManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your feedback. :)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Nov

    Pathetic experience. Don't choose this hotel if you have other option. Rooms are not sea facing. No hot water during rainy season or winter time if the sky is cloudy. In every 3-4 hours, you have to c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sea View PalaceManager replied in 8 days

    Sorry for the inconveniences caused. We have already mentioned that the rooms are with common sea facing balcony.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kovalam

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved