Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel JK Raj

Jashtam Chowk Behind Jairam Complex, M.G. Road Raipur(1KM.from Railway Station and near Main Market) Raipur India 492001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atHotel JK Raj
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek YadavNo any suggestion through my opinion.. Over all good.. They provide good service.. There staffs are good.. Deport oneself is also good.. ....so, I w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel JK Raj
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Dining Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 59 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jun

    after long journey of 24 hours, receptionist is not interested & unaware of my booking. no communication results in our discomfort

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jk RajManager replied in 16 hours

    resolved

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 May

    No any suggestion through my opinion.. Over all good.. They provide good service.. There staffs are good.. Deport oneself is also good.. ....so, I was stayed there comfortably ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jk RajManager replied in a month

    thank u so much sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Sep

    worst hotel i hv ever been stayed..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Jk RajManager replied in 5 months

    Greeting Mr. Viney We are stremendously sorry for the bad experience . Please can you help us by letting us know what issues did you have . We will be obliged to take care of you next time and not leave you with any inconveniece.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved