Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Ambassador Inn

madina manzil, medical college road near kutchery chowk,near ghadi chowk , raipur, india Raipur India 492001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atThe Ambassador Inn
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Avinash KesharwaniHotel is situated at main market area n close to bussatnd n railway station, rooms a good.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Raipur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 553 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Ambassador InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thanks for your nice feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Sep

    Hotel is situated at main market area n close to bussatnd n railway station, rooms a good...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Ambassador InnManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear sir,Thanks for your feedback. Please visit again for getting better service.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Sep

    complimentary breakfast was not as per standard and as says by the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    The Ambassador InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Gupta thanks for staying with us & writing a review for our hotel. At the onset, I am sorry for the disappointing experience you had about the breakfast we served. I have gone through the problem you faced and rectified the process which caused you the problem. At the same time, I would like to assure you that no such problem will recur again & would request you to give us an opportunity to make your stay pleasurable.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved